Skip to main content

Mauch Chunk Historical Society board

  • Al Zagofsky/special to the times news
    Al Zagofsky/special to the times news
Published January 12. 2012 05:01PM

Members of the 2012 board of directors of the Mauch Chunk HIstorical Society include, left to right: front row, Brooke Au Buchon, vice president; Nicol Schreiber, treasurer; Steve Hlavka, president; Janet Hermann, secretary; Lynda Wolfe; and back row, Mary Bogin, Susan Sterling, Joe Wetzel, Jack Sterling, Neil Bogin, and Helen Van Pelt. Board members Dan Hugos, Bill Allison, and Ron Rabenold were not available for the photograph.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries