Skip to main content

JT football award winners

  • Special to the TIMES NEWS
    Special to the TIMES NEWS
Published March 20. 2012 05:01PM

Jim Thorpe named its football award winners at its annual banquet recently. Those honored included, from left, Ryan Gregoire (Sportsmanship award), Alex Pope (team MVP) and Ben Moore (Phil Heraty award). Moore was also Jim Thorpe's scholar-athlete nominee for the Lehigh Valley Chapter National Football Foundation and College Hall of Fame.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries