Skip to main content

Carbon Democrats endorse candidates

Published February 08. 2011 05:00PM

Members of the Carbon County Democratic Executive Committee voted on Thursday, Feb. 3, to endorse eight current officeholders who are running for re-election to their respective positions.

The board voted favorably to support Commissioners Charles Getz and William O'Gurek, Controller Robert Crampsie, Recorder of Deeds Emmett McCall, Prothonotary Joann Behrens, Sheriff Dwight Nothstein, District Attorney Gary Dobias and Cononer Bruce Nalesnik.

All eight officeholders are running as a team for their third consecutive terms of office together.

For more information on the Democratuc Party of Carbon County and its candidates, go to

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries