Miller-Keystone Blood Center has announced the upcoming blood drives:

Ÿ Wednesday, Nov. 2, from 3:30 to 7 p.m., Nesquehoning VFW, 300 Center St., Nesquehoning; call 570-669-9201.

Ÿ Saturday, Nov. 5, 7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., Lehighton Auto Group, 54 Blakeslee Blvd., Lehighton, call 610-377-1700.

Ÿ Saturday, Nov. 4, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., SS Palmer Elementary School, 298 Lafayette Ave., Palmerton, call 610-737-7235.

Ÿ Tuesday, Nov. 8, 12:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m., Jim Thorpe Market, 1 River Road, Jim Thorpe, call 570-455-2018.

Ÿ Wednesday, Nov. 9, 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Northern Lehigh High School, One Bulldog Lane, Slatington, call 610-767-9832, Ext.. 1243.

Ÿ Sunday, Nov, 13, 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Zion United Church of Christ, 225 Iron St., Lehighton, call 610-577-5040.

Ÿ Monday, Nov. 14, 8 a.m. to 1 p.m., Tamaqua High School, 500 Penn St., Tamaqua, call 570-668-1901.

Ÿ Tuesday, Nov. 15, 9:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Hazleton General Hospital. 700 E. Broad St., Hazleton, call 570-501-6204.

Ÿ Sunday, Nov. 20, 7:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., Zion Stone Church, 45 Cemetery Road, New Ringgold, call 570-386-3689.

Ÿ Monday, Nov. 21, 5 to 10 p.m., Lehigh Township Volunteer Fire Co., 4188 Lehigh Drive, Cherryville, call 610-554-1227.

Ÿ Wednesday, Nov. 30, 6:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m., Palmerton Hospital, 135 Lafayette Ave.., Palmerton, call 610-377-7350. Individuals registered to donate on any MKBC blood drive or at any MKBC donor center during the month of November can also enter a raffle for the chance to win a $500 gift certificate to the store of their choice.

For more information on this or other MKBC promotions, visit their website at GIVEaPINT.org.