Skip to main content

Marketing

Abelina Barra
610-377-2051 ext. 3108
abarra@tnonline.com
Jennifer Rowden
484-225-8367
jrowden@tnonline.com

Creative Services

Alison Thakrar
610-377-2051 ext. 3723
athakrar@tnonline.com
Lucinda Anthony
610-377-2051 ext. 3168
lanthony@tnonline.com
Nicole Albert
610-377-2051 ext. 3169
nalbert@tnonline.com
Tanya Pecha
610-377-2051 ext. 3107
tpecha@tnonline.com

Newsroom

Amy Burger
610-377-2051 ext. 3160
aburger@tnonline.com
Amy Miller
610-377-2051 ext. 3084
amiller@tnonline.com
Andrew Steinmetz
(610) 577-5036
asteinmetz@tnonline.com
Bob Ford
610–377-2051 Ext 3194
rford@tnonline.com
Brad Hurley
610-377-2051 ext. 3144
bhurley@tnonline.com
Brian Myszkowski
610-377-2051 ext. 3128
bmyszkowski@tnonline.com
Chris Reber
484-553-8479
creber@tnonline.com
Den McLaughlin
610-377-2051 ext. 3175
dmclaughlin@tnonline.com
Emmett McCall
800-443-0377 ext. 3111
emccall@tnonline.com
Jarrad Hedes
610–377-2051 ext. 3124
jmhedes@tnonline.com
Judy Dolgos-Kramer
717 545-1441
jkramer@tnonline.com
Justin Carlucci
570-952-4146
jcarlucci@tnonline.com
Karen Cimms
610-377-2051 ext. 3140
kcimms@tnonline.com
Kathy Kunkel
570-668-1250
kkunkel@tnonline.com
Kelley Andrade
484 866 2537
kandrade@tnonline.com
kellydale73
3525306820
kellydale73@gmail.com
Kristine Porter
484-553-8962
kporter@tnonline.com
Linda Summers
610-377-2051 ext. 3125
lsummers@tnonline.com
Marta Gouger
610-377-2051
mgouger@tnonline.com
Patrick Matsinko
610-377-2051 ext. 3144
pmatsinko@tnonline.com
Richard Strack
610-377-2051 ext. 3141
tneditor@tnonline.com
Rod Heckman
610-377-2051 ext. 3143
rheckman@tnonline.com
Terry Ahner
610-826-9308
tahner@tnonline.com
TJ Engle
800-443-0377 ext. 3105
tengle@tnonline.com
William O'Gurek
800-443-0377 ext. 3125
wogurek@tnonline.com

Advertising

Darlene Hentosh
484-225-8376
dhentosh@tnonline.com
Donna Hall
610-377-2051 ext. 3109
dhall@tnonline.com
Ellen Good
610 377 2051 ext. 3147
egood@tnonline.com
Jen Fisher
610-740-0944 ext. 3460
jfisher@tnonline.com
Jennifer Benninger
484-225-8369
jbenninger@tnonline.com
Kevin Egan
484-225-8394
kegan@tnonline.com
Kim Silliman
610-377-2051 ext. 3173
ksilliman@tnonline.com
Lorrie Murphy
484-788-3489
lmurphy@tnonline.com
Sharon Policelli
610-349-5638
spolicelli@tnonline.com
Terry Plinke
610-349-1130
tplinke@tnonline.com

Circulation

Jana Metro
610-377-2051 ext. 3135
jmetro@tnonline.com
Janie Yacubeck
610-377-2051 ext. 3176
jyacubeck@tnonline.com
JoAnn Simmons
610-377-2051 ext. 3162
jsimmons@tnonline.com
Mary Ann Klotz
610-377-2051 ext. 3136
mklotz@tnonline.com
Susan Eckhart
610-377-2051 ext. 3011
seckhart@tnonline.com

Administration

Jodi Hedes
800-443-0377 ext. 3161
jhedes@tnonline.com
Linda Moyer
800-443-0377 ext. 3172
lmoyer@tnonline.com

Production

Len Alabovitz
610-377-2051 ext. 3167
lalabovitz@tnonline.com
Richard Danyo
610-377-2051 ext. 3186
rdanyo@tnonline.com

Accounting

Leslie Holland
610-377-2051 ext. 3146
lholland@tnonline.com
Patti Solt
610-377-2051 ext. 3142
psolt@tnonline.com

Classified Ads

Event Calendar

<<

September 2018

>>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      
      

Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed