Tamaqua Magisterial District Justice Steve Bayer (second from left) has sworn in two newly-elected officials for Rush Township, Supervisor Robert Leibensperger and auditor Warren J. Taylor. Steve Simchak (far left), chairman of the Rush Township Supervisors, was also present Wednesday as Leibensperger (third from right) and Taylor (far right) took their oaths of office.