Tamaqua Blue captured the South Division championship of the District 18 9-10 year-old Little League Tournament. Tamaqua Blue will now face North Division champ Valley West in a best-of-three championship series that begins Thursday night in Jim Thorpe. Team members include, front row, from left, Brandon Mader, Brayden Knoblauch, Michael Bonetsky, Cody Hamm, Nick Onea and Nate Boyle. Second row, Matt Gazdick, Derian Stianche, Matthew Kistler, Brady Moyer, Nick Breiner and Mason Dolinsky. Back row, Rich Stianche, Darryl Breiner, Scott Hamm and Steve Bonetsky.