Skip to main content

Anthracite Little League Awards

  • Anthracite Little League Awards
    Copyright 2012
Published September 28. 2012 05:03PM

The Anthracite Little League awarded trophies to 9/10 year old baseball players for various batting and pitching categories as well as sportsmanship and most improved. The award winners were, from left, Jacob Taras, Aaron Miller, Derek Pavlik, Colin Rehnert, Josh Robin, and Blake Morgans.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed


Bombers get creative with parade floats

40.8014826, -75.6101867

Some of Palmerton’...

Man faces charges for shooting his dog

40.8014826, -75.6101867

Charges have been...

Extension hosts annual dinner

40.7986942, -75.8104747

The Carbon County Ex...

Reader Photo Galleries