Skip to main content

St. Jerome's School announces honor roll

Published April 15. 2010 05:00PM

St. Jerome's Regional School, Tamaqua, has released its honor roll for the third quarter of the 2009-2010 school year. To earn Distinguished Honors, students must maintain a 95 or above in all subjects, with a G in conduct and effort. For First Honors, students must earn a 93 average or above with no mark lower than 90, and a G in conduct and effort. Second Honors are awarded to students earning a 90 average or above with no mark lower than 86, and a G in conduct and effort.

Distinguished Honors were awarded to: Ethan Kuczynski and Ryan Morgans, fifth grade; Abby Pilla and Tyler Wackley, sixth grade; Nico Agosti and Matthew Karnish, seventh grade.

First Honors students are: Josiah Gonzalez, Nathan Litsch, Zoe Snyder and Anna Whitbeck, fifth grade; Molly Karnish and Rose Reid, sixth grade; James McKinley, Rachel Meier, Emily Pilla, Annette Ritzko and Connor Roberts, seventh grade; and Anthony Agosti, Nicholas Mayernik, Michael McHale and James Ostergaard, eighth grade.

Second Honors were earned by: McKenzie Habel and Olivia Matula, fifth grade; Olivia Agosti, Grace Boyle, Michael Follweiler and Sophie Myers, eighth grade.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


November 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries