Winners have been announced in the Palmerton Camera Club's spring Print Salon.

In all, 24 members entered 101 images; 14 of whom competed in the Class A category (intermediate or better); and 10 of whom competed in the Class B category (beginner).

Professional photographer Joe Edelman was the judge for the salon.

Winners were as follows:

Class A Color: 1. Don Schroder; 2. Connie Reinhart; 3. Deborah Beerman; Honorable Mention, Don Schroder; Judges Award, Don Bonett; Judges Award, Don Bonett.

Class A B&W Monocolor: 1. Don Dieter; 2. Don Bonett; 3. Donna Laviola; Honorable Mention, Don Schroder; Judges Award, Bob Reinhart.

Class B Color: 1. Paul Martino; 2. Andrew Hollywood; 3. Peggy Wall; Honorable Mention, Gene Hoffman; Judges Award, Donna Kruslicky.

Class B B&W Monocolor: 1. Peggy Wall; 2. Desha Utsick; 3. Andrew Hollywood; Honorable Mention, James Denicola; Judges Award, Donna Kruslicky.

The Palmerton Camera Club meets at 7:30 p.m. at the Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, 5th and Lafayette, Palmerton. All meetings are open to the public.

The group's club site is [1]. For more information, contact the Reinharts at (610) 826-7285, or [2].