Catrina Strubinger, 15-year-old daughter of Jerry and Carolyn Strubinger of Lehighton, was named Senior Dancer of the Year 2011. Catrina was awarded a $300 performing Arts scholarship.

Kaitlyn Shlanta, 11-year-old daughter of Andrew and Cindy Shlanta of New Ringgold, was named Dance with Kim's Junior Dancer of the Year 2011. Kaitlyn received a $200 Performing Arts Scholarship.

The Edward Zarsky Memorial Scholarship for $100 was awarded to Devyn Hauser. She is the daughter of Bill and Lisa Hauser of Palmerton.

The Amanda Thierer Memorial Scholarship was presented to Makenzie Sabatino of Lehighton. Makenzie is the daughter of Donato and Leah Sabatino. She received a $300 scholarship.

The winner of the Studio Spirit Scholarship for $200 was Erin and Ally McGinley. Erin and Ally are the daughters of Bill and Julie McGinley of Lehighton.

Recipients of the Mark McCool Memorial Scholarships, each worth $250, were awarded to Sophia Foreaker, 7-year-old daughter of James and Rebecca Foreaker of Lehighton, and Taylor Saba, 6-year-old daughter of Lloyd (Spike) and Heather Saba of Jim Thorpe.

Awards were also presented for perfect attendance, 5- and 10-year anniversary, Split Club, Studio Spirit, Most Helpful Parent and Best Team Work Award.

Dance with Kim School of Performing Arts, located at 248 South Fourth St., Lehighton, will hold its 24th annual production, "Wild About Dance," on June 18 at Lehighton Area High School. Tickets are available by calling the studio, (610) 377-4884. Shows will be held at 1 p.m. and 4 p.m.

For more information call (610) 377-4884 or visit [1].