The Monroe County Garden Club will install its new Executive Board officers on Wednesday, May 11 at the Annual Luncheon at Shawnee Inn, Shawnee-On-Delaware.

The new board will be Arlene Deskus, President; Carol Akum, First Vice President; Denise Huggard, Second Vice President; Recording Secretary, Daisy Perez; Treasurer, Tricia Wingerter; Corresponding Secretary, Kathy Neubert; Financial Secretary/Membership Chair, Ellen Meli; Parliamentarian, Maxine Mason.

The Monroe County Garden Club congratulates its new Board and looks forward to working with them for the next two years.

The Monroe County Garden Club is a member of District II/III of the Garden Club Federation of Pennsylvania; [1] a member of the National Garden Club [2] ; and the Central Atlantic Region [3] .

For more information, please contact President Arlene Deskus at (570) 420-0283 or [4]. Join Monroe County Garden Club on Facebook. "Come Grow With Us!".