Jim Thorpe Area High School announced its 2013-2014 Homecoming Court recently. Candidates are, front from left, Dakoa Kane, Kaitlin Palumbo, Amy Jaskot, Amber Castillo and Gavrielle Mele. Back, Nicholas Strubinger, Ryan Saunders, Christian Fields, Steven Principe, Bryce Micciche and Brandon Huffman. Missing from photo is Cayce Pope. A king and queen will be chosen by the student body and announced at Friday's varsity football game between Jim Thorpe and Minersville.