Skip to main content

SJRA announces honor roll

Published February 07. 2013 05:02PM

St. Joseph's Regional Academy in Jim Thorpe recently announced the honor roll lists for the second marking period.

Grade 4

Distinguished Honors: Owen Brady, Mason Fristick, Sophia Samoleski and Isabella Stianche.

First Honors: Liliana Kelly, John Malarkey, Alexia Pietkiel and Trent Young.

Second Honors: Nicole Ivan, Thomas McGinley, Madison Moore and Julian Rickert.

Grade 5

Distinguished Honors: Emily Reaman and Gianna Steber.

First Honors: Nicholas Goff.

Grade 6

Distinguished Honors: Hunter Fristick, Seth Paluck, Natalia Richards, Katie Spillman and Sydney Vincent.

First Honors: David Boyd, Rhiannon Malarkey and Caroline Snerr.

Second Honors: Macayla Almeida, Grace Crouthamel and Kevin Kabitzke.

Grade 7

First Honors: Cassity Dixon and Regan Carroll.

Second Honors: Alyssa Neville and Kobie Arndt.

Grade 8

Distinguished Honors: Jacob Paluck.

First Honors: Hailey Eder.

Second Honors: Kaitlin MacDonald and Michael Dubravski.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries