Skip to main content

Carbon court news

Published May 13. 2010 05:00PM

Divorces granted

The following divorce decrees have been signed by the county court.

Cheryl Donovan Nieves, 26 W. Broadway, Jim Thorpe, from Rodolfo, 164 Behrens Rd., Jim Thorpe.

Brian L. Wolfe, 1597 W. Lizard Creek Rd., Lehighton, from Amie Jo Wolfe, 15 Trailer Rd., Ringtown.

Berenika Frederick, 201 Smith Rd., Jim Thorpe, from Jesse R. Frederick, 122 W. Ridge St., Lansford.

Shelly Hartman, 618 South Ave., Jim Thorpe, from Richard Hartman, 247 Second St., Slatington.

Jason M. Martz, 316 Knoll Drive, Lehighton, from Anne M. Martz, same address.

Wendy Jean Sathmary, 130 Piney Woods Drive, Jim Thorpe, from Stephen Andrew Sathmary, Box 631262, Irving, Tex.

Vickie Schlener, 800 Hemlock St., Palmerton, from Donald P. Schlener, 57 Britt Drive, Lehighton.

John Falatko, Box 1590, Albrightsville, from Suzanne Falatko, 178 Haverford Drive, Laflin, Luzerne County.

Michael A. Macaluso, Box 104, Tannersville, from Ora G. Macaluso, Box 661, 4 Wieland Circle, Albrightsville.

Allen G. Rex Jr., 636 Lehigh St., Palmerton, from Andrea K. Rex, 6112 Saylor Park, Whitehall.

Beth Hartman, 532 Center St., Jim Thorpe, from Darryl Hartman, Box 337, Meshoppen, Wyoming County.

Wanda Kuntz, 263 Fireline Rd., Palmerton, from Ysmael Natividad, 2725 Cresthaven Drive, Mesquite, Tex.

Robert L. Gower, 930 Point Phillips Rd., Bath, from Danette M. Gower, 755 Delaware Ave., Palmerton.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries