Skip to main content

Rush Elementary releases honor roll

Published November 30. 2009 05:00PM

Steven Behr, Principal of the Tamaqua Area School District´s elementary schools, has released the names of students earning honor roll status for the first marking period of the 2009-2010 school year. To be eligible for High Honors, students must earn straight As. To earn honors, students in grades four through six must earn four As and two Bs, while third grade students must earn three As and one B.

Fifth grade Rush Elementary School students earning honor roll status include: HIGH HONORS - Cailyn Joseph and Mattew Smarr; HONORS - Amber Barron, Jade Pradel and Edward Titus.

Fourth grade honor roll students are: HIGH HONORS - Christine Beshay, Lexi Kerstetter, Haley Macalush and Tyrone Rarick; HONORS - Savannah Adams, Alyssa Campomizzi, Ryan Frederickson, Brandon Heffelfinger, Courtney Hoffman, Madison Matsago, Michael Serrano and Olivia Stanek.

Third grade students are: HIGH HONORS - John Buchala, Mason Dolinsky, Morgan Houser, Olivia Lattanzi, Talia Lewis, Sara Maue and Kayla Sherry; HONORS - William Frederick.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries