The top three students in the Tamaqua Class of 2012 were presented with the 2012 Morgan Foundation Awards before the graduation ceremony on June 1. The academic awards were established by the Morgan Foundation and provide each of the three students with $5,000. Pictured are: Stephen Toth, Tamaqua Area High School Principal; award winners Gabrielle Rebecca Minehan, Anthony John Iacoviello and Kelsey Grace Patrick; and Carol Makuta, Tamaqua Area Superintendent.