St. Jerome Regional School, Tamaqua, won the District 4-5 CYO varsity boys basketball championship, finishing undefeated with a 21-0 record. Team members include, front row, from left, Ethan Kuczysnki, Matt Karnish, Connor Roberts and Rickie Wronski. Middle row, Jimmy McKinley, Nico Agosti, Joe Damiano and Tyler Wackley. Back row, coaches Bobby Agosti, Gary Karnish and Zig Kuczynski. Brady Akins is also a member of the team.