The Tamaqua Area Street Machine awarded the winners of their car show recently. Pictured from back left are Tamaqua Mayor Chris Morrison, Mayor's Choice Award winner Chad Frederickson for his 1964 Chevy Impala, members Ron Becker, Harry Miller and Vice President Tom Maruschak. Pictured from front left are People's Choice winners Louis Slakoper with his 1970 Pontiac GTO convertible, Scott Serfass with his Chevy Monte Carlo SS, member secretary Marie Becker, and third People's Choice winner Earl Billig with his 1929 Ford Model A.