Nesquehoning Mayor Tony Walck administers the oath of office to Nesquehoning Fire Police in the borough hall. Left to right are Anthony Schiano, Richard "Denny" Creitz, and Joseph Kovatch Jr. Missing from photo are Theodore Dacey, Frank DiMiceli, and William Fauzio. Mayor Walck, as a member of the Fire Police, will be sworn-in by District Magistrate Ed Lewis at his office.