The Tamaqua Elks held their 42nd annual National Hoop Shoot for boys and girls ages 8-13 years old. The winners of the contest will now advance to districts that will be held at Epiphany School in Sayre on January 25th. The Following were the winners; L-R: Ashley Jones (10-11), Zoe Seltzer (8-9), Brady Sherry (8-9), Derian Stianche (12-13), Luke VanBuskirk (10-11), Emily Titus (12-13).