The 2013-2014 Marian Catholic Student Council of the Class of 2017 was recently inducted at a special Student Council Mass, celebrated by the Rev. Francis P. Schoenauer. Each new member received their student council pin from Sister Bernard Agnes, IHM, Marian Principal. Council officers and representatives are, front l-r, Nicole Salerno, homeroom representative; Jenna O'Donnell, secretary/treasurer; Brenna Karnish, homeroom representative; Brianna Raab, homeroom representative; back l-r, Ethan Kuczynski, president; Anthony Collevechio, homeroom representative; and Jacob Paluck, vice president.