The Diamondbacks recently posted a 5-1 victory over the Dodgers in the Jim Thorpe Little League championship game to claim the Major League title. The Dbacks finished with a record of 12-2 and received home runs this season from Brian Moscoso, Matt Day, Justin Mahmde, Nicholas Rosahac and Joey Kamieniecki. Members of the championship team include, front row from left, Trevor Hickey, Jacob Schwartz, Noah Snisky, Jacob Dembinski, Louis Valdez; middle row, Matt Day, Brian Moscoso, Carter Wolfe, Kody Mulderig, Mason Farnell, Kingsley Ehling; back row, Owen Snisky (assistant coach), Matt Dembinski (assistant coach), Mike Snisky (head coach), Tony Wolfe (assistant coach) and Brian Schwartz (assistant coach).