The Schuylkill County Visitors Bureau honored the 2011 Tourism Award winners at their annual Holiday Party at Madeline's in Orwigsburg. This year's honorees are: (back row) Kenny Fetherolf of Pioneer Evergreen Farms and Forget-Me-Not Florist, Tourism Employee of the Year; Michelle Turner, Tourism Volunteer of the Year; Robin Tracey of Locust Lake and Tuscarora State Parks, Tourism Government Partner of the Year; Jerry Enders of Jerry's Classic Cars & Collectibles Museum, Tourism Lifetime Achievement Award; "Porcupine" Pat McKinney, Schuylkill County Visitors Bureau Board of Directors Vice-President and Tourism Award Committee Chair. Front row from left to right: Regina Gargano, Schuylkill County Visitors Bureau Executive Director; Mary Luscavage of Downtown Shenandoah Inc., Tourism Organization of the Year.