Fifty-year church members were recognized during the Tamaqua First United Methodist Church's Family Day held recently. Fifty-year members from left are Darlene Gruver, Helen Cunningham, Georgene Bowe, Betty Jane Coombe, Ruth Betz, and Patricia Eisenberg. Not pictured is Robert LeMasters. The church also presented its 25th annual William D. Trevorrow Scholarship Award to two recipients. The award in given on merit, scholar, and community and church involvement. Pictured is Rev. James Cavallero presenting the award to Elise Argall. Not pictured is A.J. Argall, who also received the Trevorrow Scholarship Award.