Members of the Franklin Township All-Stars in this year's Panther Valley Little League 11-12 year-old tournament include, front from left, Brady Niehoff and Dante Salerno. Second row, Ryan Andrews, Tegan Durishin, Tyler Cann and Brody Hydro. Back row, assistant coach Brad Niehoff, Damian Mele, Wyatt Clements, Evan Haberman, Hunter Greene and head coach Randy Hydro.