2009-2010 pool team winner representatives from left are First Place Overall

team winner Willis Garber representing the Tamaqua "East End II" Fire Co.

Team, First Place First Half team winner Sonny Triano representing the

Clamtown Tavern, First Place

MVP and Round Robin Championship team

winner with fellow team member Scott Benjamin(both representing the Still

Creek Tavern Team), First Place Overall team winner Jimbo Kachelries

representing the Tamaqua Citizens Fire Company, Third Place Overall team

winner Bill Mellor representing the Clamtown Tavern, Second Place Second

Half team winner Harry Heffelfinger representing the Tamaqua Citizen's Fire

Company, Fourth Place Overall team winner Stacey Mika representing the Pine

Street Pub, and Nails Knoblauch also representing the Pine Street Pub pool