The Tamaqua Runners Club has presented the scholarship awards from the 19th Annual Truskey Memorial 5K Run, which was held in August, 2009 at Tuscarora State Park. Participating in the presentation at the Tamaqua train station were, from left, Wendy Dunkelberger, Tamaqua Runners Club president; Meg O'Keefe, North Schuylkill graduate, second place, secondary award of $500; Alyssa Miller, Schuylkill Haven graduate, first place, secondary award of $750; Pat Truskey of the Tamaqua Runners Club; Ricky and Brandon Clemson, Tamaqua Area graduates, first place, TAHS primary awards of $750 each; and Wayne Truskey, Tamaqua Runners Club vice president. Zach Barker took first place, secondary award of $750, and Nate Jones, second place, secondary award of $500. Barker and Jones were members of the Texter Mountain Running Club and Conrad Weiser graduates. The 20th Annual Truskey Memorial 5K Run and Walk and 10 K Run will be held at Tuscarora State Park on Saturday, Aug. 28 at 10 a.m. Proceeds will benefit the Truskey Scholarship Fund.