Ss. Peter and Paul Catholic School Board recently reorganized. Board members are, from left, front row, Cindy Ritter, Roberta Hans, Patrick Hanley and Karen Geiger; and back row, Kathleen Stern, the Rev. Michael Ahrensfield, pastor; Sherry Ambrose, principal; Stanley Jaroszewski and Phil Liszka. Also board members are Robert Aaron, president; Jen Lorenz and Dr. Katherine Hosler.