Skip to main content

Wilkes University scholarships

Published May 18. 2019 05:53AM

More than 200 Wilkes University students who received scholarships, along with the donors whose gifts made the scholarships possible, were recognized at the annual Scholarship Luncheon on April 4.

Local students and the scholarships they received:

• Samantha Bartholomew of Saylorsburg, The Roy H. Pollack Scholarship.

• Madelyn Dolinsky of Tamaqua, The Charles B. Reif Scholarship for the Biological Sciences.

• Joshua Eckman of Lehighton, The Jason ’90 and Tamara Griggs Scholarship for Civic Responsibility.

• Joshua Fitzsimmons of Gilbert, The Paul J. and Margaret T. Arthur Scholarship.

• Jessica Kroboth of Walnutport, The Harvey and Mildred Johnson Scholarship Fund.

• Ashley Lalik of Palmerton, The Lillian Wilkins Rineheimer RN Scholarship.

• Daniel McGinley of Brodheadsville, The Robert S. Capin Scholarship in Accounting.

• Kayla Reese of Nesquehoning, The Paul J. and Margaret T. Arthur Scholarship.

• Matthew Smarr of Barnesville, The Walter S. Carpenter Scholarship in Engineering.

• Michael Vanchieri of Effort, The Arthur J. and Nancy B. Hoover Memorial Scholarship.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


September 2019


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed