Skip to main content

Marian's National Honor Society

Published September 07. 2013 09:00AM

The Marian High School Student Council for the 2013-2014 school year was inducted at a special Mass held at the high school. The Rev. Francis Schoenauer was the celebrant. Mrs. Teresa Shher, Marian Director of Studies, presented a student council member to each of the council members, including front l-r, Austin Paisley, Amanda Srinivasan, Lukas Damian, Kassandra Mantz; second row l-r, Lauren Nietz, Nicholas Hopeck, Mary Susan Grega, Emily Betterly, Frank Nietz, Matthew Karnish, Annette Ritzko, Faith Befano; third row l-r, Emily Reinoehl, Arianna Srinivasan, Michael McHale, Jacob Oressie, Dominic Mussoline, Nico Agosti, Courtney McCall; and fourth row l-r, Nicholas Mayernik, A.J. Walck, Bailey Becker, Dean Richards, Ericha Holman.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


November 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries