Skip to main content

St. Joseph Regional Academy announces honor roll

Published November 13. 2012 05:01PM

St. Joseph Regional Academy, Jim Thorpe, recently announced its honor roll for the first quarter of the 2012-2013 school year.

Grade 4

Distinguished Honors: Sophia Samoleski, Isabella Stianche

First Honors: Owen Brady, Liliana Kelly, John Malarkey, Julian Rickert, and Trent Young

Second Honors: Mason Fristick, Aisling George, Nicole Ivan, Madison Moore, Alexia Pietkiel, and Olivia Wolfe

Grade 5

Distinguished Honors: Nicholas Goff, Emily Reaman, and Gianna Steber

Second Honors: Brandon Becker

Grade 6

Distinguished Honors: Hunter Fristick, Natalia Richards, Katie Spillman, and Sydney Vincent

Second Honors: Macayla Almeida, Grace Crouthamel, Seth Paluck, and Caroline Snerr

Grade 7

Distinguished Honors: Regan Carroll

Second Honors: Kobie Arndt and Ashley Meyer

Honorable Mention: Cassity Dixon and Alyssa Neville

Grade 8

Distinguished Honors: Jacob Paluck

First Honors: Hailey Eder

Second Honors: Evan Hartmann and Ryan McArdle

Honorable Mention: Kaitlin MacDonald and Spencer Wahlmark

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed


STEP-Up Tamaqua to meet Monday

40.798347, -75.970851

STEP-Up Tamaqua will...

Man faces charges for shooting his dog

40.8014826, -75.6101867

Charges have been fi...

Extension hosts annual dinner

40.7986942, -75.8104747

The Carbon County Ex...

Reader Photo Galleries