Skip to main content

St. Joseph's announces second quarter honors

Published February 10. 2011 05:00PM

The honor roll has been released for the second quarter of the 2010-2011 school year at St. Joseph Regional Academy in Jim Thorpe.

Grade 4

Distinguished honors

Natalia Richards and Katie Spillman

First honors

Kelsey Carroll, Macayla Almeida, Caroline Snerr, Hunter Fristick and Sydney Vincent

Second honors

Seth Paluck

Grade 5

Distinguished honors

Lauren Babinetz, Regan Carroll and Alexandra McGinley

First honors

Kobie Arndt and Alyssa Neville

Second honors

Jack Malay

Grade 6

First honors

Jacob Paluck

Second honors

Sean Choley, Daniel Keer, Kaitlin MacDonald and Spencer Wahlmark

Grade 7

Distinguished honors

Maureen Kloap and Ryan Malarkey

First honors

Declan Behan, Peter Dubravski, Noah Goldberg and Bailey Vincent

Honorable mention

Bailey Becker, Brendan Carroll, Dean Richards and Danielle Spillman

Grade 8

Distinguished honors

Riley Carroll, Brett Luicana and Nicholas Sully

Second honors

Ryan Carroll and Sarah Newton

Honorable mention

Elizabeth Simone

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed


Faith Alive UMC hosts ‘Revival on Purpose!’

40.804927, -75.656958

Faith Alive UMC, 678...

Pumpkin social in Tamaqua

40.7986307, -75.9683447

Zion Lutheran Church...

Feed the People hosts Halloween celebration

40.830215, -75.88356

Feed the People is h...

STEP-Up Tamaqua to meet Monday

40.798347, -75.970851

STEP-Up Tamaqua will...

Reader Photo Galleries