Skip to main content

Rush Elementary releases honor roll

Published February 02. 2010 05:00PM

Steven Behr, Principal of the Tamaqua Area School District´s elementary schools, has released the names of students earning honor roll status for the second marking period of the 2009-2010 school year.

To be eligible for High Honors, students must earn straight As.

To earn honors, students in grades four through six must earn four As and two Bs, while third grade students must earn three As and one B.

Fifth grade Rush Elementary School students earning honor roll status include: HIGH HONORS - Zachary Filloy, Cailyn Joseph and Mattew Smarr; HONORS - Zander Goetz, Jade Pradel and Edward Titus.

Fourth grade honor roll students are: HIGH HONORS - Christine Beshay, Alyssa Campomizzi, Lexi Kerstetter, Haley Macalush, Madison Matsago and Tyrone Rarick; HONORS - Kathleen Goetz, Courtney Hoffman, Michael Serrano and Katelyn Sprenkle.

Third grade students are: HIGH HONORS - John Buchala, Mason Dolinsky, Morgan Houser, Olivia Lattanzi, Talia Lewis, Sara Maue and Kayla Sherry; HONORS - Kayli Alabovitz, Julliet Billig, William Frederick, Sierra Klinger, Gavin Richards and Holly Wagner.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed


STEP-Up Tamaqua to meet Monday

40.798347, -75.970851

STEP-Up Tamaqua will...

Man faces charges for shooting his dog

40.8014826, -75.6101867

Charges have been fi...

Extension hosts annual dinner

40.7986942, -75.8104747

The Carbon County Ex...

Reader Photo Galleries