Skip to main content

Tamaqua Dart League Award Winners

  • Tamaqua Dart League Award Winners
    Copyright 2010
Published August 04. 2010 08:13AM

@Caption Stand Alone:

The Tamaqua Dart League held its annual picnic recently and handed out awards. The top 10 shooters included: Front, from left, Brian ouly, John Benderawicz, Moochie Soley, Joe Buchinsky and Dan Coccio (top shooter). Back row, same order, Albie Coccio, Willie Streisel, Jack Bray and Brad Orach. Matt Coccio and Rick Beler were also Top 10 shooters. Albie Coccio was most improved and Fran Nazar was the top female.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Twitter Feed

Reader Photo Galleries