Skip to main content

LABC Wrestlers Earn Tourney Medals

Published November 28. 2009 09:00AM

LABC wrestlers earn tourney medals.

The Lehighton Athletic Booster Club recently sponsored its first-ever youth wrestling tournament at the Lehighton High School.

Among the Lehighton wrestlers who earned medals were:

First place - Tyler Cann and Conner Frey.

Second place - Luke Williams, Austin Fritzinger, Luca Sanguiliano, Chris Whiteman, Zach Crum, Cody Sherer, Devon Haydt, Logan Pagotto, Richard Fronheiser, Sawyer Christman and Trey Begely.

Third place - Steve Counterman, Tanner Laybourn, Jake Petit-Clair, Evan Solt,Dyson Messinger, Jagur Lynn, Jason Pryce, Shawn Cope, Tegan Durishan, Aaron Bittenbender and Cameron Gibson.

Fourth place - Eric Smale, Brett Gasker, Matt Petit-Clair, Chris Clay, Nate Petit-Clair, Matt Reppert and Christian Picciano.

Classified Ads

Event Calendar


October 2017


Upcoming Events

Twitter Feed


Bombers get creative with parade floats

40.8014826, -75.6101867

Some of Palmerton’...

Man faces charges for shooting his dog

40.8014826, -75.6101867

Charges have been...

Extension hosts annual dinner

40.7986942, -75.8104747

The Carbon County Ex...

Reader Photo Galleries