Our Lady of the Angels Academy students who received Presidential Physical Fitness awards included, front row, from left, Jacob McLaughlin, Keith McCall, Max Vermillion, Julia Hoben and Joshua Jurick. Second row, Alex Valusek, Isabella Blasko, Alexus Eschbach, Michael McLaughlin, Triston Ritchie, Luke Strauch and Nicholas Barron. Back row, Lauren Nietz, Abigail Yusella, William Cannon, Taylor Horvat, Anthony Collevechio, Cassandra Hoben, Chad Dubosky, Courtney McCall, Abby O'Donnell, Allison Amodeo, Ethan Vermillion, Emma Macaluso and Samantha McCarthy. Also receiving awards but not present from the photo were Tatiana Zeleniak, Cassidy Ryan, and Coach Lori Strauch.