The 2010-2011 Marian Catholic Eucharistic Ministers were inducted at a special Mass, which was held Thursday, Sept. 23 at the high school. Inducted as a Eucharistic Ministers were: Front Row , from left, Jessica McKinley, Rose Sheridan, Kristina Czwakiel and Dominick Richards. Second Row: Emily Nerino, Brandon Dopria, Tyler Zawatski and Christopher Ondish. Third Row: Lydia Stianchie, Tierney Surgrue, Katie Collevechio and Zachary Miller. Fourth Row: Maria Oberto, Zachary Petrole, Michael Heffelfinger, Mary Connors, Emily Zurawa, Father Kenneth Medve, Amanda Ketusky, Kaycee Gutsie, Sean Crosby, Gino Kociolek and Joseph Meier. Fifth Row: Rachel Krajcirik, Taylor Mele, Alexa Nemeth and Joseph Letcavage. Sixth Row: Kathleen Reilly, Nina Arant and Cathleen Cataldo. Corrine Markiewicz is also a Eucharistic Minister.