The 2009-2010 Tamaqua Area Varsity and junior high wrestling teams were honored with a banquet held on Sunday, March 22 at Capriotti's Banquet Hall in Tresckow. Awards winners, along with Assistant Coach Greg Stewart (far left) and Head Coach Jim McCabe (far right), included, from left, Most Improved Wrestler Kyle Boyer, Iron Man Award winner Robert Craigle, Most Takedowns and Scholar Athlete Award winner Kolby Mashack, Most Pins and Most Valuable Wrestler Award winner Garth Lakitsky, graduating senior Dustin Wentz, and Matt Edmonds, who received this year's Christopher Truskey Memorial Award. Graduating senior Erik Krause won the Fastest Pin Award.