The Tamaqua LEO Club held their installation of officers, new members, and Leo recognition. Pictured from left are Tamaqua LEOs new members Michael Breeden, Suzanne Arner, Bethany Moore, Katey Vicker, Rachael Paisley, Tim Lehman, Treasurer Morgan Miller, secretary Makia Stocker, and president Erin Zeigler. Not pictured was Victoria Stahl and Vice President Jill Hoppes. RC Linda Benner, Lehighton Area Lioness/Lions Club, Tamaqua Lion Andrew Leibenguth, LEO Chief Advisor, and Lion Fran Stahl were speakers during the installation. LEOs Erin Zeigler received the 150-plus hours of community service award and Jill Hoppes received the 50-plus hours award.