The Tamaqua Blue 9-10 year-old Little League All-Star team captured the championship of the District 18 South Division. Tamaqua swept through the double-elimination tournament unbeaten. Team members, include, front row, from left, Brad Clemson and Logan Miller. Second row, Zeke Wassel, Thaddaeus Zuber, Ryan Fredrickson, Cody Sherer and Riley McHugh. Back row, coach Cy Rother, coach Steve Zuber, Ty Kistler, Casey Rother, Isaiah Kupchinsky ,Matthew Weaver, Josh Inama, coach Charlie Kistler and coach Justin Wassel.