The Anthracite Little League recently honored all players who are in their final year in the program. They are, kneeling, from left, Kobe Whildin, Shawn Hoben, Megan Pascoe, Ethen Malaska, Josh Horvath and Chuckie Byers. Standing, Max Vermillion, Jake Taras, Matt Santore, Lydia Malaska, Aaron Miller, Josh Robin, Justin Juracka, Blake Morgans, Colin Rehnert. Philip Shelton and Mark Hrebik are also among the group of Anthracite Little League graduates.