Marian High School's Robert F. KennedyChapter of the National Honor Society inducted 26 new members during an induction ceremony held following the weekly Liturgy. New members include: (front) TaylorHorvat, Lauren Nietz, Annette Ritzko, Faith Befano, Rachel Meier, Shannon Kelly, Anthony Stianchie; (second row) Nico Agosti, Joshua Ambruch, MatthewKarnish, Alexandria Stroia, Abby O'Donnell, Cassandra Hoben,Christian Nonnemacher, Megan Fatula; (third row) Christopher Miller, Nicholas Sully, KaylaRodick, Ashley Fannick, Olivia Schugart, Emily Pilla, Sierra Volkert, Christopher Weber, James McKinley, Andrew Dotter. Members were selected by the chapter's faculty council after students met the high standardsof scholarship, service, leadership and character. The Marian chapter has been active since 1974. Each year, the chapter sponsors several service projects for the school and community. Pastprojects have includedSt. Jude's Children'sHospital, Miller-Keystone Bloodmobile and student tutors.