The Palmerton Flag Football team completed the regular season undefeated at 7-0 and went on to win its fourth consecutive Lehigh Valley Youth Football League championship. The Bombers outscored their opponents 251-77 over a stretch of nine straight victories en route to winning the championship game against Lehighton. Members of this year's championship team are, front row , from left, Marcus Islas, Koby Reinhart, Nicholas Reichard, Ty Sander, Carter Recker, Trey Sterling, Wyatt Engle, Devin Spadt, Dylan Picone and Justin Sebelin. Second row, Coach Mike Sander, Alexander Konze, Nathan Steinmetz, Connor Stroup, Dalton Drake, Austin Frantz, Devon White, Kylie Schafer, Elizabeth Kimble, Troy Wambold, Head Coach Todd Frank. Third row, Coach Tony Recker, Coach Gary Reph, Trevor Everett, Zackary Anthony, Dominic Dengler, Cole Serfass, Gavin Doll, Chase Reph, Tyler Shollenberger, Tyler Wallery, Kristopher Styer, Coach Marty Konze, Coach Todd Dailey. Missing from photo are Gabriel Fronheiser and Coach Tyrone Green.