The Tamaqua Raider Wrestling Booster Club held its annual banquet on Sunday, March 20 at Capriotti's, Tresckow. Award winners for the 2010-11 season included, from left, Evan Mashack, Christopher Truskey Memorial Award; Kolby Mashack, Scholar-Athlete Award and Fastest Pin, Varsity (10 seconds); Travis Veronsky, Iron Man Award; Matt Edmonds, Most Takedowns, Varsity (46); Garth Lakitsky, Most Valuable Wrestler (State champion, school record 42-0 and 192 team points) and Most Pins, Varsity (school record 33); Adam Toth, Fastest Pin, Junior High (28 seconds); Dylan Rynkiewicz, Most Takedowns, Junior High (14); and Derek Hill, Most Improved Varsity Wrestler.