The 2010 Homecoming Court of Northwestern Lehigh High School includes, front row from left, Jenny Gulick, Katie Hughes, Katie Hallingstad, Homecoming Queen McKenzie Schuler, Jenn Groller and Hannah Bittner. Back row, Jake Kasprenski, Cody Reinert, Donovan Baatz, Tony Wargo, Homecoming King Dylan Roth, Zachary Blake, Marc Khalil and Mike Hatcher. Aubrey Kehs and Megan Sulzer were also candidates for queen. Schuler and Roth were crowned during festivities at the school last weekend.