Members of the Palmerton Sacred Heart Catholic Church Parish Council include (front row, l-r) Sister Virginia Stephanie, Father William Campion (second row, l-r) Terri Sebelin, Cass Cheis (third row, l-r) Tricia Matsko, Jane Capone, Peggy Duell, Anne Girard (fourth row, l-r) Don Lebo, Duane Costenbader, Duane Hawk and Edward Girard. Not pictured are Frank Hager, John Hutta, Gene Swoboda, Megan Mummey, and Deacon Bill Pitts.