Seven U.S. Army inductees from Carbon County left Jim Thorpe this morning aboard a chartered bus for Wilkes-Barre, where they were processed for military service. They are Thomas Norman Strohl of Jim Thorpe, Henry Max Yeakel of Lehighton R. 2, John Robert Kulick of Nesquehoning, Alfonzo Joseph Lanzos of Lehighton R. 2, Warren Raymond May of Lehighton R. 1, John Allen Demcak of of Lansford, and Ronald Wayne Reiner of White Haven R. 1.