Selected to the Schuylkill League Division I Girls Cross Country All-Star team this season were, front row from left, Alexa Yoder, Blue Mountain; Joecelyn Liptock, Pottsville; and Dana Ansbach, Tamaqua. Back row, Diane Lindenmuth, Meg O'Keefe, Kayla Bolinsky, Caitlyn Deeter and Jordan Zelechoski, all of North Schuylkill. Amber Carroll of Tamaqua was also selected to the squad.