Blue Mountain League 9-year old and under tournament team finished as Cal Ripken District 7 champs and advanced to the state tournament. Players on the team are from Lehighton and Northern Lehigh School Districts.

The team included: First row Mike Patterson, Logan Pagotto, Mason Olewine, Scott Schaeffer, Preston Kemery, Justin Paul; Second row Luke Wanamaker, Shawn Cope, Tyler Lilly, Brandon Hess, Mason McGowen, Nathan Horn; Third row Manager Frank Bokan, Coach Ken Patterson and Mike Horn. Missing from the photo is Coach Shawn Patterson.